Meditations

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:15

Be The Change Meditation Group

Breath-Sound-Movement-Positive Intentions

Join us for peaceful contemplation as we create positive vibrations and intention for planet earth and its people

 

By Donation

Dress comfortably and bring pillows, mats and blankets

Smudging at 6:50

All ages, all beliefs, all welcome