Parents and Babes

Our Parents and Babes program invites parents and caregivers with children 4 and under to come out and socalize and connect with others in a casual welcoming setting.   Lots of toys to explore and many resources are avaliable.  If you are expecting a child you are welcome to join us!  Snacks are provided and the gym is open from 9- 10.  Registeration to participate in all of our Family Resource Programs is $20 per family for the year.

Mon, 10/09/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 01/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 14/01/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 11/03/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 01/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 15/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am