Parents and Babes

Dragonfly invites parents and children 0 to 4 years old come out and meet other parents and babies in a casual setting.  Lots of toys to explore and many resources are avaliable.  If you are expecting a child you are welcome to join us.  Snacks are provided. 

Registration to participate in all PICCS family resource programs is $20 per family per year.

Fri, 19/09/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 22/09/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 29/09/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 06/10/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 20/10/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 27/10/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 03/11/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 10/11/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 17/11/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 24/11/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 01/12/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 08/12/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 15/12/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 22/12/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 29/12/2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 05/01/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 12/01/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 19/01/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 26/01/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 16/02/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 23/02/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 02/03/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 09/03/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 16/03/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 13/04/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 20/04/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 27/04/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 11/05/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 08/06/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 15/06/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 14/09/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 21/09/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mon, 28/09/2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am